Welcome Letter                                   
                                         Call 1-702-
702-227-2244
                                                         Winter hours 8:30  to 3:30 Monday -Friday PST, Saturday 9 to 1

Client Services

Wayne A. McMiniment
Director of Client Services for all incorporation services.

DCS@IncLegals.com

 O'Shea
(responsible for all Nevada Registered Agent Services)
Operations@Inclegals.com



Operations Department


Linda
Operations

Operations2@Inclegals.com

Shelf Department

Wayne A. McMiniment
Shelf Department

Shelf@Inclegals.com

Corporate Services / Accounting / Legal

Chuck Shannon
Corporate Services Manager
Minutes/By-Laws/Resolutions/Director Services/Trust
Admin@Inclegals.com

Chuck Smith
Legal Dept.
Legal@Inclegals.com

Bookkeeping
Bookkeeper@IncLegals.com
 

Office Identity / Human Resources / IT

Linda
Mailroom
Mailroom@Inclegals.com

Dick Krupt
It Dept.
It@Inclegals.com

Dick Krupt
Programmer


Tel. 702-227-2244

Fax (702) 227-2222

Transfer Instructions

Address, Directions

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy |  1993 - 2021 Inc Legals

 

       

    Inc Legals

  Inc Legal Services

  Inc Legal Services

 

Home    Here's What We Do    F.A.Q.    Why Wyoming?    Pricing / Order Forms     Organization Charts     Contact Us


  Inc Legal Services

  Inc Legal Services